Search

PHOTOGRAPHER: Dennis Forsberg For Desire Homme


Arvid - Jacket: Jackson Hole; Knit: Dockers; Pants: Dockers; Gloves: Handsmakaren;

Oskar – Jacket: Jackson Hole; T-shirt: Vintage; Pants: Dockers; Gloves: Handsmakaren.

Ludvig – Jacket: Jackson Hole; Knit: Dockers; Pants: Dockers; Gloves: Handsmakaren.

Ludvig – Jacket: Jackson Hole; Knit: Dockers; Pants: Dockers; Gloves: Handsmakaren.

Kasper - Coat: Nand; Shirt: Nygårdsanns; Pants: Remake; Gloves: Handsmakaren; Backpack: Don Donna; Shoes: Rizzo.

Ludvig (Far Left) – Jacket: Jackson Hole; Knit: Dockers; Pants: Dockers. Arvid (Second to Left) - Coat: BEE; T-shirt: BEE; Pants: Dockers. Atdhe (Bottom) - Jacket: Dockers; Shirt: Remake; Pants: Dockers; Gloves: Handsmakaren. Oskar (Second to Right) – Jacket: Jackson Hole; T-shirt: Vintage; Pants: Dockers; Shoes: Rizzo; Gloves: Handsmakaren. Kasper (Far Right) – Coat: Nand; Shirt: Nygårdsanns; Pants: Remake; Gloves: Handsmakaren.

Ludvig (Top Left) – Jacket: Jackson Hole; Knit: Dockers; Pants: Dockers. Atdhe (Top Right) - Jacket: Dockers; Shirt: Remake; Pants: Dockers; Gloves: Handsmakaren; Shoes: Rizzo. Arvid (Middle) - Coat: BEE; T-shirt: BEE; Pants: Dockers. Oskar (Bottom Left) – Jacket: Jackson Hole; T-shirt: Vintage; Gloves: Handsmakaren. Kasper (Bottom Right) – Coat: Nand; Shirt: Nygårdsanns; Pants: Remake; Gloves: Handsmakaren.

Arvid - Jacket: Jackson Hole; Knit: Dockers; Pants: Dockers; Gloves: Handsmakaren; Shoes: Rizzo.

Arvid – Coat: BEE; T-shirt: BEE; Pants: Dockers.

Arvid – Coat: BEE; T-shirt: BEE; Pants: Dockers.

Arvid - Coat: Nand; Shirt: Nygårdsanns; Pants: Remake; Gloves: Handsmakaren.

TEAM CREDITS:  PHOTOGRAPHER AND RETOUCHER: Dennis Forsberg (www.instagram.com/dennisforsbergphotography).  PRODUCER AND STYLIST: Simone Bronzi (www.instagram.com/simone_bronzi).  MAKE-UP ARTIST AND HAIRSTYLIST: Margherita Bernasconi (www.instagram.com/margheritabernasconi_mua).  MODELS: Arvid Hestner (www.instagram.com/arvidhestner), Atdhe Krasniqi (www.instagram.com/atdhegodeni), Kasper Rosander (www.instagram.com/kasper_rosander), Ludvig Westberg (www.instagram.com/ludvigwestberg) and Oskar Sunding (www.instagram.com/oskarsunding) at Haze Management (www.instagram.com/haze_mgmt).  PHOTOGRAPHER ASSISTANT: Adrian Eliasson (www.instagram.com/_adrianeliasson).  MAKE-UP ARTIST ASSISTANT: Titin Hurtado (www.instagram.com/titinhurtado).  SPECIAL THANKS TO: Tyresta Nationalpark; Anton Wang; TICTAIL AB; Carlson Hägg PR & Communication.


  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram
© 2020 Desire Homme Magazine.